NC 4-H Shooting Sports Advisory Committee

The NC 4-H Shooting Sports Advisory committee is a group of volunteers and Extension professionals that help plan and implement the 4-H Shooting Sports program at the state level. The committee is made up of Level 2 instructors, Extension agents, and others that have expressed an interest in assisting at the state level. Officers are elected for a three year term.

The members are:	
Grace Batchelder	Henderson
Sheuna Battle	New Hanover/Pender
Mike Bower - Chair	Hoke
Art Bradley, Jr.	Edgecombe
Cathy Brown	Hoke
Nelson Cowden	Davie
Kenneth Craig	Hoke
Bo Dais	Johnston
Sandy Hall	Nash
Cathy James	Hoke
A.J. Linton	Lenoir
Neal Loftin	Iredell
Dwayne Maryott	Pitt
Anne Mathews	Wilson
Liz Mauney	Chatham
Ryan Miller	Orange
Jonathan Newton - Vice Chair	Harnett/Hoke
Andrew Perry	Henderson
Chad Ray	McDowell
Brian Rider	Rowan
Keith Russell	Richmond/Millstone
Dorothy Shutt	Montgomery
Gene Shutt	Montgomery
Jimmy Staley	Davie
David Ward	Carteret
Norman Warren	Haywood
David Winspear	Johnston
Jeff Woodward	Guilford
Chip Worrell	Henderson
Charles Young	Ashe/State Coordinator