Skip to main content

NC State Extension

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
5 days away
Apr 26 Fri
5 days away
Apr 26 Fri
1 week away
Apr 29 Mon
Eastern 4-H Center Eastern 4-H Center North Carolina 4-H 2 weeks away
May 4 Sat
May 10 Fri
May 15 Wed
May 15 Wed
4 weeks away
May 18 Sat
May 24 Fri
1 month away
Jun 3 Mon
Chimney Rock, NC 1 month away
Jun 5 Wed
2 months away
Jun 10 Mon
2 months away
Jun 14 Fri
McDowell High School 2 months away
Jun 15 Sat
2 months away
Jun 21 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 4-H Camp: A Year-Round Operation

4-H Camp: A Year-Round Operation

One of the most common questions we get as camp professionals is: “Summer camp is only three months of the …

4-H Beekeeping - Bee Buzz!

Check out the article in The North Carolina Bee Buzz, which is a magazine from the North Carolina State …

Cover photo for NC 4-H Hall of Fame Nominations

NC 4-H Hall of Fame Nominations

North Carolina 4-H is pleased to announce the call for nominations for the North Carolina 4-H Hall of Fame. The …