Skip to main content

NC State Extension

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2 hours away
Aug 19 Mon
Grandover Resort 4 days away
Aug 23 Fri
Sep 13 Fri
Sep 16 Mon
2256 Old U.S. Hwy 70, Clayton, NC 27520 2256 Old U.S. Hwy 70, Clayton, NC 27520 North Carolina 4-H 2 months away
Oct 5 Sat
Oct 15 Tue
2 months away
Oct 17 Thu
Millstone 4-H Camp 2 months away
Oct 19 Sat
2 months away
Oct 28 Mon
Greenbrier - White Sulphur Springs, WV 3 months away
Nov 4 Mon
Nov 20 Wed
3 months away
Nov 29 Fri
3 months away
Dec 3 Tue
Dec 3 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 4-H Camp: A Year-Round Operation

4-H Camp: A Year-Round Operation

One of the most common questions we get as camp professionals is: “Summer camp is only three months of the …