Skip to main content

NC State Extension

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
May 30 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Millstone 4-H Camp, 1296 Mallard Dr, Ellerbe, NC 28338, USA Millstone 4-H Camp, 1296 Mallard Dr, Ellerbe, NC 28338, USA North Carolina 4-H 2 weeks away
Jun 6 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jun 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jun 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Research Triangle, 201 Harrison Oaks Blvd, Cary, NC 27513, USA Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Research Triangle, 201 Harrison Oaks Blvd, Cary, NC 27513, USA North Carolina 4-H 3 weeks away
Jun 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jun 19 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jun 20 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jun 23 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 26 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 26 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 27 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 30 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jul 6 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode null 2 months away
Jul 18 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Raleigh, NC, USA 2 months away
Jul 20 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 4-H Virtual Volunteer Training

4-H Virtual Volunteer Training

North Carolina 4-H is excited to host our first statewide virtual volunteer training on Saturday, May 30th. This training …

Cover photo for NC 4-H Shooting Sports Program

NC 4-H Shooting Sports Program

Welcome to the NC 4-H Shooting Sports program! The 4-H Shooting Sports Program is a youth development education program, …